LOCATION

16335 E. 14th Street San Leandro, CA 94578

PHONE: 510-481-4500

FAX: 510-481-4505

 

Buslines 32 / 93 / 99 /801

E 14th St: 163 Ave Station Map

 STAFF DIRECTORY

 

RECREATION Programs Andrea Gil
DSAL
(510) 481-4515 Agil@acdsal.com
EDUCATION PROGRAMS Denise Landry (510) 481-4559 ARTS & CREATIVITY Joaquin Newman
AlamedaCounty Office of Education
(510) 481-4531 JNewman@acoe.org
LIBRARY Temeca Brewer
Alameda County Library
(510) 481-4534 TBrewer@aclibrary.org
THE NEST – A Child Develoment Center Connie Byrd
Kidango
(510) 481-4523
Kidango (855) 757-KIDS
Cbyrd@kidango.org
FUENTE WELLNESS CENTER Veronica Estrada
La Clinica de la Raza
(510) 481-4554 VEstrada@laclinica.org
TO MAKE A COUNSELING REFFERALS Santi Soumpholphakdy
COST Coordinator
(510) 481-4593 Santi.Soumpholphakdy@acgov.org
TOURS, MEDIA REQUESTS, General Inquiries Jamie Yee
Community Relations
(510) 481-4596 Jamie.Yee@acgov.org
TO MAKE A DONATION Jamie Yee (510) 481-4596 Jamie.Yee@acgov.org
Executive Director Pedro Naranjo (510) 481- 4504 Pedro.Naranjo@acgov.org
Director of Programs Erik Sakamoto (510) 481-4559 Erik.Sakamoto@acgov.org