LOCATION

16335 E. 14th Street San Leandro, CA 94578

PHONE: 510-481-4500

FAX: 510-481-4505

Buslines 32 / 93 / 99 /801

E 14th St: 163 Ave Station Map

 STAFF DIRECTORY

RECREATION Programs Andrea Gil
DSAL
(510) 481-4515 Agil@acdsal.com
EDUCATION PROGRAMS (510) 481-4551
ARTS & CREATIVITY Joaquin Newman
AlamedaCounty Office of Education
(510) 481-4531 JNewman@acoe.org
LIBRARY Temeca Brewer
Alameda County Library
(510) 481-4534 TBrewer@aclibrary.org
THE NEST – A Child Develoment Center Connie Byrd
Kidango
(510) 481-4523
Kidango (855) 757-KIDS
Cbyrd@kidango.org
FUENTE WELLNESS CENTER Veronica Estrada
La Clinica de la Raza
(510) 481-4554 VEstrada@laclinica.org
TO MAKE A COUNSELING REFFERALS Michael Alexander
COST Coordinator
(510) 481-4522 wellness.referral@acgov.org
TOURS, MEDIA REQUESTS, General Inquiries (510) 481-4551
TO MAKE A DONATION (510) 481-4551
Interim Executive Director Erik Sakamoto (510) 481- 4559 Erik.Sakamoto@acgov.org